Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic / Berber
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hour 55 mins
Airport Code:
AGA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found towards the southern stretches of Morocco’s eastern coastline, you can compare flights from Stansted to Agadir and visit a city packed with history, vitality and plenty of souks. Lying by the foothills of the stunning Atlas Mountains, it’s possible to directly fly from London to Agadir in just over three and a half hours. Although you may need to take a connecting service on this route, with German cities such

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Agadir

Agadir
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
from£79
Agadir
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, February 5, 2019
from£80
Agadir
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, January 29, 2019
from£80
Agadir
Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
from£86
Agadir
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
from£86
Agadir
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, February 5, 2019
from£86
Agadir
Saturday, January 12, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, January 22, 2019
from£86
Agadir
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, January 22, 2019
from£86
Agadir
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
returning on Saturday, February 2, 2019
from£89
Agadir
Saturday, January 26, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, February 5, 2019
from£93
Agadir
Saturday, February 2, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, February 5, 2019
from£93
Agadir
Saturday, January 26, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, January 29, 2019
from£93
Agadir
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
returning on Tuesday, February 12, 2019
from£95
Agadir
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
returning on Saturday, February 9, 2019
from£95
Agadir
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, December 8, 2018
from£95