Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic / Berber
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hour 55 mins
Airport Code:
AGA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found towards the southern stretches of Morocco’s eastern coastline, you can compare flights from Stansted to Agadir and visit a city packed with history, vitality and plenty of souks. Lying by the foothills of the stunning Atlas Mountains, it’s possible to directly fly from London to Agadir in just over three and a half hours. Although you may need to take a connecting service on this route, with German cities such

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Agadir

Agadir
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£65
Agadir
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£65
Agadir
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£65
Agadir
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£65
Agadir
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£66
Agadir
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
from£66
Agadir
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
from£66
Agadir
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
from£66
Agadir
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£144
Agadir
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£144
Agadir
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£144
Agadir
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
from£148
Agadir
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
from£155
Agadir
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 6, 2017
from£196
Agadir
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 13, 2017
from£196