Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
AOI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Ancona

Ancona
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£22
Ancona
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£22
Ancona
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£22
Ancona
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 26, 2017
from£22
Ancona
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£28
Ancona
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 21, 2018
from£28
Ancona
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 21, 2018
from£28
Ancona
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£28
Ancona
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£28
Ancona
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£29
Ancona
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 21, 2018
from£34
Ancona
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£34
Ancona
Sunday, January 21, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£34
Ancona
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 21, 2018
from£34
Ancona
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 26, 2017
from£39