Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
AYT
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunningly attractive destination with a storied past, compare flights from Stansted to Antalya and look forward to touching down on Turkey’s beautiful Turquoise Coast. Aptly named due to its inviting blue waters, you can reach this idyllic spot in a touch over four hours with a direct service, although you may need a brief stopover in Istanbul. Once you land at the airport there are regular public buses that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Antalya

Antalya
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
from£111
Antalya
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
from£112
Antalya
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
from£135
Antalya
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 13, 2017
from£135
Antalya
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£216
Antalya
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£221
Antalya
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£233
Antalya
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£233
Antalya
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 27, 2018
from£233
Antalya
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 19, 2018
from£233
Antalya
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£233
Antalya
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£233
Antalya
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£233
Antalya
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£233
Antalya
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£233
Direct flights from Stansted to Antalya take just over four hours, although it may be necessary to consider taking a connecting service on this route. There are no direct services over the winter months, although Sundays offer direct flights from Stansted to Antalya during February and March. This steadily increases during the busier summer months, when flights also become more expensive. Direct flights tend to depart early afternoon on the outbound leg, which the return journey is likely to be in the evening. Connecting services can help substantially reduce the cost of flights, while potentially only adding an extra couple of hours to the total journey time. Turkish capital Istanbul is the most likely destination for a stopover, with connection times starting from as little as an hour. Antalya Airport lies approximately eight miles to the northeast of the city centre, which can be easily reached with public transport. The number 600 public shuttle bus serves the route and departs from the airport every 30 minutes. There is a taxi rank at the exit of every terminal’s arrivals hall, with Antalya Airport Taxis providing the recommended service. Drivers carry specific airport identification cards and there should be a price list close to the taxi rank. Antalya’s main bus terminal is located 2.5 miles north of the city centre, and can be reached by taxi, bus or shuttle from the airport. From here, other parts of the wider region can be accessed by bus, along with other major Turkish cities from the Intercity Terminal. For travellers heading some distance from the airport, it may prove more convenient to organise a car hire for the duration of their trip. In this case there’s a selection of rental companies present in the arrivals hall, including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz and National.