Skip to main content

Asturias, Oviedo Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
1 hour 55 mins
Airport Code:
OVD
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Watersports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Asturias Oviedo and look forward to visiting this interesting destination that lies on the northern coast of Spain. A city framed by some wonderful architecture, it is possible to directly fly from London to Asturias Oviedo in just under two hours, with a strong availability of services throughout the year. The centre of Oviedo is quite some distance from the airport, although

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Asturias, Oviedo

Reus
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Ibiza
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 18 October 2016
from£37
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Fri 18 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Madrid
Mon 05 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 10 December 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Valencia
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Madrid
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair