Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
BRI
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important port city in southern Italy, close to the ‘heel’ of the country, you can compare flights from Stansted to Bari, and look forward to visiting a destination on the Adriatic Sea. Packed with history and boasting an array of interesting sights, it’s possible to directly fly London to Bari in around two hours and 45 minutes, with strong availability negating the need to consider connecting services on this

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bari

Bari
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
returning on Monday, July 23, 2018
from£54
Bari
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 4, 2018
from£60
Bari
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
returning on Friday, October 5, 2018
from£60
Bari
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, October 16, 2018
from£64
Bari
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
returning on Friday, October 5, 2018
from£64
Bari
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 4, 2018
from£64
Bari
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
returning on Monday, October 15, 2018
from£64
Bari
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
from£65
Bari
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 4, 2018
from£70
Bari
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
returning on Friday, October 5, 2018
from£70
Bari
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, October 16, 2018
from£70
Bari
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 18, 2018
from£70
Bari
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
returning on Monday, October 15, 2018
from£70
Bari
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, December 9, 2018
from£70
Bari
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, December 9, 2018
from£70