Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
BRI
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important port city in southern Italy, close to the ‘heel’ of the country, you can compare flights from Stansted to Bari, and look forward to visiting a destination on the Adriatic Sea. Packed with history and boasting an array of interesting sights, it’s possible to directly fly London to Bari in around two hours and 45 minutes, with strong availability negating the need to consider connecting services on this

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bari

Bari
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 10, 2017
from£134
Bari
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£154
Bari
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 27, 2018
from£159
Bari
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 27, 2018
from£159
Bari
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
from£160
Bari
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£160
Bari
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 19, 2017
from£160
Bari
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 25, 2017
from£160
Bari
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 4, 2017
from£160
Bari
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 19, 2017
from£160
Bari
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 15, 2017
from£160
Bari
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
from£160
Bari
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
from£160
Bari
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 25, 2017
from£160
Bari
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 18, 2017
from£160