Skip to main content

Bari Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
BRI
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important port city in southern Italy, close to the ‘heel’ of the country, you can compare flights from Stansted to Bari, and look forward to visiting a destination on the Adriatic Sea. Packed with history and boasting an array of interesting sights, it’s possible to directly fly London to Bari in around two hours and 45 minutes, with strong availability negating the need to consider connecting services on this

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bari

Barcelona
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 21 December 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Barcelona
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£45
Ryanair
Barcelona
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£45
Ryanair
Barcelona
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 06 December 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Barcelona
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Barcelona
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Barcelona
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 04 November 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Barcelona
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£51
Ryanair