Skip to main content

Belfast Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
BFS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Belfast and prepare to visit the heartbeat of Northern Ireland. The country’s capital is found on the east coast at the mouth of the River Lagan, and you can fly from London to Belfast in just an hour and 15 minutes. You should land at the international airport but be aware that Belfast also has a city airport that lies almost 20 miles away. There is no rail system linking the

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Belfast

Belfast International
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£54
easyJet
Belfast International
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£54
easyJet
Belfast International
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£54
easyJet
Belfast International
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£54
easyJet
Belfast International
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£54
easyJet
Belfast International
Sun 27 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 30 November 2016
from£54
easyJet
Belfast International
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 04 December 2016
from£54
easyJet
Belfast International
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£55
easyJet
Belfast International
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£55
easyJet
Belfast International
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£56
easyJet
Belfast International
Sat 19 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 10 December 2016
from£56
easyJet
Belfast International
Sat 26 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 06 December 2016
from£56
easyJet
Belfast International
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£56
easyJet
Belfast International
Tue 06 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 09 December 2016
from£56
easyJet
Belfast International
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 14 October 2016
from£58
easyJet
Flights from Stansted to Belfast are short and sweet, taking just an hour and a quarter. There are plenty of services that run the route from early in the morning until late in the evening. Due to the strong availability there should be no need to stopover anywhere when you fly from London to Belfast. Belfast International lies just over 13 miles northwest of the city centre, and is the airport you’re likely to land at when you fly Stansted to Belfast. There is another airport, George Best Belfast City Airport, which is just three miles from the city centre; so it’s worth double-checking where you will be arriving. From the international airport, the easiest way to reach the centre of Belfast is perhaps with the 24 hour Airport Express 300 bus service. The journey to the city centre takes between 30-40 minutes, with departures every 15 minutes throughout the majority of weekdays, with reduced frequency at off-peak times and on weekends. The airport stop is found opposite the terminal exit, with buses allowing passengers to disembark at Templepatrick and Royal Avenue, prior to the Belfast Europa Buscentre. The official International Airport Taxi Company also provides a 24 hour service, and can be found outside the right hand door of the airport’s exit lobby; with a list of sample fares provided within the terminal building. Car hire firms Alamo, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and National provide the car hire options, with most based in the arrivals hall. The city airport is similarly equipped with public transport, with the Airport Express 600 providing a bus service. Trains run from Sydenham station to the city centre, which can be reached by shuttle bus. Taxis are a fairly inexpensive way of completing your journey, while Avis, Budget, Europcar and Hertz all offer car hire facilities from the terminal building.