Skip to main content

Billund Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
BLL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Billund and prepare to visit the home of Lego in continental Denmark. Found on the country’s Jutland Peninsula, flights on this route are usually highly inexpensive, and you can fly from London to Billund in just over an hour and a half. Strong availability throughout the year should mean there’s no need to consider taking a connecting service. There are buses available once you

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Billund

Billund
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Billund
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Billund
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Billund
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£38
Ryanair
Billund
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Billund
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Billund
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 21 December 2016
from£60
Ryanair
Billund
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£79
Ryanair
Billund
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£84
Ryanair
Billund
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£104
Ryanair
Billund
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£127
Ryanair
Billund
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£207
Ryanair
Billund
Tue 20 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 27 December 2016
from£242
Ryanair