Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
BJV
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A wonderfully attractive city that throws up majestic sights such as the imposing St Peter’s Castle, Bodrum is a real hit with holidaymakers. You can fly directly from London Stansted to Bodrum in a shade under four hours, although it may be the case that selecting a service with a stopover in Istanbul will allow you to lower the cost of your flights. The centre of Bodrum takes around 45 minutes to reach by bus

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bodrum

Bodrum
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£113
Bodrum
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, March 11, 2018
from£115
Bodrum
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£213
Bodrum
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£228
Bodrum
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£234
Bodrum
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£241
Bodrum
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£241
Bodrum
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£241
Bodrum
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£241
Bodrum
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£243
Bodrum
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£259
Bodrum
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£261
Bodrum
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£261
Bodrum
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£262
Bodrum
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£262