Skip to main content

Bologna Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A captivating city that offers swathes of sights for its visitors to discover, Bologna is a lively spot in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region. Found in the northern part of the country, you can fly from Stansted to Bologna in a shade over two hours, with little need to consider taking a connecting flight. The city centre can be reached by shuttle bus from the airport, a journey that takes approximately 20 minutes and

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bologna

Bologna
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 30 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 01 December 2016
from£37
Ryanair
Bologna
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Bologna
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Bologna
Wed 26 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£43
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£46
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Bologna
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 29 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£49
Ryanair
Bologna
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 29 November 2016
from£52
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£52
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£52
Ryanair