Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A captivating city that offers swathes of sights for its visitors to discover, Bologna is a lively spot in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region. Found in the northern part of the country, you can fly from Stansted to Bologna in a shade over two hours, with little need to consider taking a connecting flight. The city centre can be reached by shuttle bus from the airport, a journey that takes approximately 20 minutes and

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bologna

Bologna
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£48
Bologna
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 13, 2017
from£51
Bologna
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 13, 2017
from£51
Bologna
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
from£51
Bologna
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 3, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 3, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£58
Bologna
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
from£71
Bologna
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
returning on Monday, July 3, 2017
from£86