Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A captivating city that offers swathes of sights for its visitors to discover, Bologna is a lively spot in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region. Found in the northern part of the country, you can fly from Stansted to Bologna in a shade over two hours, with little need to consider taking a connecting flight. The city centre can be reached by shuttle bus from the airport, a journey that takes approximately 20 minutes and

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bologna

Bologna
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 26, 2018
from£139
Bologna
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 11, 2018
from£162
Bologna
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
from£162
Bologna
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£190
Bologna
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 25, 2017
from£190
Bologna
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£198
Bologna
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 24, 2017
from£200
Bologna
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 13, 2017
from£201
Bologna
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 5, 2017
from£201
Bologna
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£201
Bologna
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£204
Bologna
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 11, 2018
from£204
Bologna
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 12, 2017
from£206
Bologna
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 25, 2017
from£206
Bologna
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 17, 2017
from£207