Skip to main content

Bratislava Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Slovak
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BTS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The Slovakian capital is set on the Danube River close to the country’s border with Austria and Hungary. Compare flights from Stansted to Bratislava and start planning a trip to a destination that cries out to be explored. Whether it’s the old town or the nearby mountains, it takes around an hour and a quarter to fly from London to Bratislava, and due to the strong availability of flights there should be no need to

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bratislava

Bratislava
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£57
Bratislava
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£57
Bratislava
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£71
Bratislava
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 22, 2017
from£71
Bratislava
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 22, 2017
from£71
Bratislava
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 16, 2017
from£71
Bratislava
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£77
Bratislava
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£98