Skip to main content

Bratislava Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Slovak
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BTS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The Slovakian capital is set on the Danube River close to the country’s border with Austria and Hungary. Compare flights from Stansted to Bratislava and start planning a trip to a destination that cries out to be explored. Whether it’s the old town or the nearby mountains, it takes around an hour and a quarter to fly from London to Bratislava, and due to the strong availability of flights there should be no need to

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bratislava

Bratislava
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Bratislava
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Bratislava
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Bratislava
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Bratislava
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 18 November 2016
from£51
Ryanair
Bratislava
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£55
Ryanair
Bratislava
Sun 13 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£66
Ryanair
Bratislava
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£80
Ryanair
Bratislava
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£100
Ryanair
Bratislava
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£133
Ryanair
Bratislava
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£136
Ryanair
Bratislava
Tue 20 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£170
Ryanair