Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Slovak
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BTS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The Slovakian capital is set on the Danube River close to the country’s border with Austria and Hungary. Compare flights from Stansted to Bratislava and start planning a trip to a destination that cries out to be explored. Whether it’s the old town or the nearby mountains, it takes around an hour and a quarter to fly from London to Bratislava, and due to the strong availability of flights there should be no need to

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bratislava

Bratislava
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£59
Bratislava
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 5, 2017
from£59
Bratislava
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£59
Bratislava
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 7, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£64
Bratislava
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 7, 2017
from£64