Skip to main content

Bremen Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
BRE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Bremen and look forward to visiting this former Hanseatic city that lies in northern Germany on the River Weser. There is usually excellent availability of services throughout the year so finding direct flights shouldn't be a problem, a journey that takes less than an hour and a half from Stansted. The airport is well-connected to the city centre by public transport, with trams

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bremen

Bremen
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 February 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Bremen
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Bremen
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Bremen
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Bremen
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Bremen
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£68
Ryanair
Bremen
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Bremen
Sun 30 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Bremen
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£166
Ryanair