Skip to main content

Bremen Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
BRE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Bremen and look forward to visiting this former Hanseatic city that lies in northern Germany on the River Weser. There is usually excellent availability of services throughout the year so finding direct flights shouldn't be a problem, a journey that takes less than an hour and a half from Stansted. The airport is well-connected to the city centre by public transport, with trams

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bremen

Bremen
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Bremen
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Bremen
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Bremen
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Bremen
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Bremen
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Bremen
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Bremen
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Bremen
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Bremen
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Bremen
Sun 12 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 February 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Bremen
Sat 11 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 February 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Bremen
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Bremen
Sun 19 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£104
Ryanair