Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
BVE
Holiday Type:
Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Brive Dordogne Valley Holidays

Bordeaux
All Suites Appart Hotel Merignac
3 star rating
Ryanair
Friday, June 1, 2018
6 nights Room only
from£172
Bergerac
Kyriad Bergerac
3 star rating
Ryanair
Sunday, June 24, 2018
5 nights Room only
from£184
Marseille
City Residence Marseille
3 star rating
Ryanair
Thursday, August 9, 2018
5 nights Room only
from£200
La Rochelle
Campanile Niort Est la Creche
3 star rating
Ryanair
Monday, June 11, 2018
6 nights Room only
from£200
Lourdes
Angelic-Myriam
3 star rating
Ryanair
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
9 nights Room only
from£216
Marseille
City Residence Marseille
3 star rating
Ryanair
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
5 nights Room only
from£228
Tours
Adagio Access Tours
3 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, September 1, 2018
7 nights Room only
from£229
Limoges
Appart'city Limoges
3 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, June 9, 2018
9 nights Room only
from£234
Lourdes
Alliance
3 star rating
Ryanair
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
9 nights Room only
from£244
Bordeaux
All Suites Appart Hotel Bordeaux - Pessac
3 star rating
Ryanair
Friday, July 6, 2018
3 nights Room only
from£245
Tours
Campanile Tours - Chambray-Les-Tours
3 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, June 9, 2018
5 nights Room only
from£246
Nice
Appart'City Nice Acropolis
3 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, June 9, 2018
7 nights Room only
from£250