Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
BVE
Holiday Type:
Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Brive Dordogne Valley Holidays

Bordeaux
All Suites Appart Hotel Merignac
3 star rating
Ryanair
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2 nights Room only
from£80
Nice
Azurea
3 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, October 28, 2017
3 nights Room only
from£94
Biarritz
Escale Oceania Biarritz
3 star rating
Ryanair
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2 nights Room only
from£106
Marseille
Residhotel Le Grand Prado
3 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, October 21, 2017
4 nights Room only
from£115
Nice
Appart'City Nice Acropolis
3 star rating
Ryanair
Monday, September 25, 2017
3 nights Bed and breakfast
from£133
Limoges
Appart'city Limoges
3 star rating
Ryanair
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
5 nights Room only
from£146
Lourdes
Residence Foch
3 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, September 23, 2017
6 nights Bed and breakfast
from£166
Bordeaux
Quality Suites Bordeaux Aeroport & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Monday, August 28, 2017
2 nights Bed and breakfast
from£172
Nice
Gambetta - INH 27961
3 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, September 30, 2017
6 nights Room only
from£182
Marseille
Appart’City Marseille Euromed
3 star rating
Ryanair
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8 nights Room only
from£183
Bordeaux
Teneo Apparthotel Begles
3 star rating
Ryanair
Monday, August 7, 2017
3 nights Bed and breakfast
from£215
Lourdes
Majestic Lourdes
3 star rating
Ryanair
Monday, September 18, 2017
7 nights Bed and breakfast
from£234