Skip to main content

Brno Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Czech + Slovak
Currency:
Czech Koruna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BRQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Brno and prepare to visit the second largest city in the Czech Republic, found in the southeast of the country. An interesting destination featuring castles and fortresses, it is possible to directly fly from London to Brno in a touch over two hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. The city centre can be reached by bus from the airport, with

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Brno

Brno
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£33
Brno
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£33
Brno
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 29, 2017
from£65
Brno
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 27, 2017
from£65
Brno
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 26, 2017
from£65
Brno
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 16, 2017
from£82
Brno
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 16, 2017
from£83
Brno
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
returning on Monday, July 3, 2017
from£91
Brno
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, September 3, 2017
from£100
Brno
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 14, 2017
from£100
Brno
Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, September 3, 2017
from£236
Brno
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 16, 2017
from£236
Brno
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 14, 2017
from£241
Brno
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
returning on Monday, July 3, 2017
from£242
Brno
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£257