Skip to main content

Brno Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Czech + Slovak
Currency:
Czech Koruna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BRQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Brno and prepare to visit the second largest city in the Czech Republic, found in the southeast of the country. An interesting destination featuring castles and fortresses, it is possible to directly fly from London to Brno in a touch over two hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. The city centre can be reached by bus from the airport, with

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Brno

Brno Turany
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£33
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£33
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£44
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£44
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Fri 03 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£52
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£52
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Brno Turany
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair