Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Czech + Slovak
Currency:
Czech Koruna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BRQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Brno and prepare to visit the second largest city in the Czech Republic, found in the southeast of the country. An interesting destination featuring castles and fortresses, it is possible to directly fly from London to Brno in a touch over two hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. The city centre can be reached by bus from the airport, with

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Brno

Brno
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
from£142
Brno
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£167
Brno
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£167
Brno
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 6, 2017
from£167
Brno
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£167
Brno
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 11, 2017
from£264
Brno
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 5, 2017
from£264
Brno
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£264
Brno
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£264
Brno
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 25, 2017
from£265
Brno
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£265
Brno
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 14, 2018
from£267
Brno
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£267
Brno
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 14, 2018
from£267
Brno
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£267