Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
BZG
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Bydgoszcz

Bydgoszcz
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£29
Bydgoszcz
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£29
Bydgoszcz
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Friday, June 15, 2018
from£31
Bydgoszcz
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
returning on Friday, June 15, 2018
from£31
Bydgoszcz
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£32
Bydgoszcz
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
from£32
Bydgoszcz
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
returning on Friday, June 15, 2018
from£34
Bydgoszcz
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 27, 2018
from£34
Bydgoszcz
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 24, 2018
from£34
Bydgoszcz
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 25, 2018
from£34
Bydgoszcz
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 27, 2018
from£34
Bydgoszcz
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 24, 2018
from£34
Bydgoszcz
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£34
Bydgoszcz
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 24, 2018
from£34
Bydgoszcz
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
from£34