Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
CAG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cagliari

Cagliari
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
from£48
Cagliari
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£48
Cagliari
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£50
Cagliari
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£50
Cagliari
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£50
Cagliari
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£50
Cagliari
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£50
Cagliari
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
from£66
Cagliari
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 6, 2017
from£69
Cagliari
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£70
Cagliari
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£70