Skip to main content

Cagliari Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
CAG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cagliari

Cagliari
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£45
Cagliari
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, April 27, 2017
from£45
Cagliari
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 18, 2017
from£45
Cagliari
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£54
Cagliari
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£60
Cagliari
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 13, 2017
from£62
Cagliari
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£68
Cagliari
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£68
Cagliari
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£71
Cagliari
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
from£72
Cagliari
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, April 29, 2017
from£72
Cagliari
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, April 29, 2017
from£72
Cagliari
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
from£73
Cagliari
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£75
Cagliari
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£75