Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
CAG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cagliari

Cagliari
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£30
Cagliari
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 30, 2017
from£30
Cagliari
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 30, 2017
from£46
Cagliari
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
from£48
Cagliari
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, December 14, 2017
from£60
Cagliari
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£63
Cagliari
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 10, 2017
from£63
Cagliari
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£68
Cagliari
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 10, 2018
from£68
Cagliari
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 10, 2018
from£68
Cagliari
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 12, 2018
from£75