Skip to main content

Carcassonne Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
CCF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A spectacular town in southern France, you can compare flights from Stansted to Carcassonne, and touch down in the country’s Aude department. Renowned for the medieval Cité de Carcassonne fortress that encloses the old town, you can fly from London to Carcassonne in just under two hours; there’s usually good availability of direct services on this route. Once you touch down there are regular shuttle buses that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Carcassonne

Carcassonne
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£59
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£166
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Tue 20 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 27 December 2016
from£193
Ryanair