Skip to main content

Carcassonne Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
CCF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A spectacular town in southern France, you can compare flights from Stansted to Carcassonne, and touch down in the country’s Aude department. Renowned for the medieval Cité de Carcassonne fortress that encloses the old town, you can fly from London to Carcassonne in just under two hours; there’s usually good availability of direct services on this route. Once you touch down there are regular shuttle buses that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Carcassonne

Carcassonne
Sat 19 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 10 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£41
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£46
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 16 October 2016
from£56
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 18 October 2016
from£56
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 17 October 2016
from£56
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 14 October 2016
from£71
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 10 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 29 December 2016
from£119
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Thu 08 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 27 December 2016
from£131
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£136
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 24 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£147
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Wed 21 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 02 January 2017
from£193
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Thu 22 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 03 January 2017
from£232
Ryanair