Skip to main content

Carcassonne Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
CCF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A spectacular town in southern France, you can compare flights from Stansted to Carcassonne, and touch down in the country’s Aude department. Renowned for the medieval Cité de Carcassonne fortress that encloses the old town, you can fly from London to Carcassonne in just under two hours; there’s usually good availability of direct services on this route. Once you touch down there are regular shuttle buses that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Carcassonne

Carcassonne
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£44
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£53
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Fri 07 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£104
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£114
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Thu 06 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Sat 08 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 April 2017
from£143
Ryanair