Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
CCF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A spectacular town in southern France, you can compare flights from Stansted to Carcassonne, and touch down in the country’s Aude department. Renowned for the medieval Cité de Carcassonne fortress that encloses the old town, you can fly from London to Carcassonne in just under two hours; there’s usually good availability of direct services on this route. Once you touch down there are regular shuttle buses that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Carcassonne

Carcassonne
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 6, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 26, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 13, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 14, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 13, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 26, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 26, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 13, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 14, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£22
Carcassonne
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£22