Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CHQ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A fetching destination that oozes charm, compare flights from Stansted to Chania and look forward to touching town in Crete’s second largest city. With an attractive Venetian port and plenty of historical background to delve into, it takes around four hours to fly directly from London to Chania, with connecting services likely to stop at least once in a city such as Vienna or Crete. There are fairly infrequent

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Chania

Chania
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£68
Chania
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£78
Chania
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£84
Chania
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£107
Chania
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£107
Chania
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
returning on Friday, June 15, 2018
from£109
Chania
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£110
Chania
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£115
Chania
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£117
Chania
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£118
Chania
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 11, 2018
from£120
Chania
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£122
Chania
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
from£123
Chania
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
returning on Monday, July 23, 2018
from£127
Chania
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£128