Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Stansted to Cologne only take around an hour and a half, and are among the least expensive European flights going. The cheapest services tend to depart early in the morning, although there are similarly-priced flights that leave later in the day. Due to the strong availability there should be no need to stopover when you fly to Cologne from London. Cologne Bonn Airport is located just over nine miles

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cologne

Cologne
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 20, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 23, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 28, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Friday, June 8, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 18, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 20, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 11, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 17, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 25, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 7, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
from£23
Cologne
Friday, June 8, 2018 -
returning on Friday, June 15, 2018
from£23
Flights from Stansted to Cologne only take around an hour and a half, and are among the least expensive European flights going. The cheapest services tend to depart early in the morning, although there are similarly-priced flights that leave later in the day. Due to the strong availability there should be no need to stopover when you fly from London to Cologne. Cologne Bonn Airport is located just over nine miles southeast of Cologne’s city centre, which is easily reached with public transport. The Intercity Express railway station sits at the heart of the airport, and provides perhaps the fastest and most convenient mode of reaching central Cologne. Trains to the city centre take just 20 minutes, while there are also services that run to various parts of the city, and other major German cities. The city centre can also be reached through a combination of bus and train if there’s a problem with the express service. The 161 bus route serves Cologne, and the SB 60 service connects the airport to Bonn’s Main Station. Taxis can be caught from outside the departures hall of Terminal 1 and the arrivals hall of Terminal 2, with a ride to the city centre taking around 15 minutes at a cost of 25-30 euros. Those looking to hire their own vehicle can choose from rental firms that include Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt.