Skip to main content

Cologne Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Stansted to Cologne only take around an hour and a half, and are among the least expensive European flights going. The cheapest services tend to depart early in the morning, although there are similarly-priced flights that leave later in the day. Due to the strong availability there should be no need to stopover when you fly to Cologne from London. Cologne Bonn Airport is located just over nine miles

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cologne

Cologne
Fri 11 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£24
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 18 November 2016
from£24
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£36
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£37
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£41
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£42
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£46
Ryanair
Flights from Stansted to Cologne only take around an hour and a half, and are among the least expensive European flights going. The cheapest services tend to depart early in the morning, although there are similarly-priced flights that leave later in the day. Due to the strong availability there should be no need to stopover when you fly from London to Cologne. Cologne Bonn Airport is located just over nine miles southeast of Cologne’s city centre, which is easily reached with public transport. The Intercity Express railway station sits at the heart of the airport, and provides perhaps the fastest and most convenient mode of reaching central Cologne. Trains to the city centre take just 20 minutes, while there are also services that run to various parts of the city, and other major German cities. The city centre can also be reached through a combination of bus and train if there’s a problem with the express service. The 161 bus route serves Cologne, and the SB 60 service connects the airport to Bonn’s Main Station. Taxis can be caught from outside the departures hall of Terminal 1 and the arrivals hall of Terminal 2, with a ride to the city centre taking around 15 minutes at a cost of 25-30 euros. Those looking to hire their own vehicle can choose from rental firms that include Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt.