Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Stansted to Cologne only take around an hour and a half, and are among the least expensive European flights going. The cheapest services tend to depart early in the morning, although there are similarly-priced flights that leave later in the day. Due to the strong availability there should be no need to stopover when you fly to Cologne from London. Cologne Bonn Airport is located just over nine miles

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cologne

Cologne
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£56
Cologne
Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 2, 2017
from£153
Cologne
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
from£154
Cologne
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
from£157
Flights from Stansted to Cologne only take around an hour and a half, and are among the least expensive European flights going. The cheapest services tend to depart early in the morning, although there are similarly-priced flights that leave later in the day. Due to the strong availability there should be no need to stopover when you fly from London to Cologne. Cologne Bonn Airport is located just over nine miles southeast of Cologne’s city centre, which is easily reached with public transport. The Intercity Express railway station sits at the heart of the airport, and provides perhaps the fastest and most convenient mode of reaching central Cologne. Trains to the city centre take just 20 minutes, while there are also services that run to various parts of the city, and other major German cities. The city centre can also be reached through a combination of bus and train if there’s a problem with the express service. The 161 bus route serves Cologne, and the SB 60 service connects the airport to Bonn’s Main Station. Taxis can be caught from outside the departures hall of Terminal 1 and the arrivals hall of Terminal 2, with a ride to the city centre taking around 15 minutes at a cost of 25-30 euros. Those looking to hire their own vehicle can choose from rental firms that include Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt.