Skip to main content

Corfu Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich island that offers more than its fair share of natural and man-made draws, compare flights from Stansted to Corfu and look forward to touching down on this Ionian oasis. Lying off the northwest coast of Greece, you can directly fly London to Corfu in less than three and a half hours, with a much greater concentration of services available throughout the peak summer months. Corfu Town can be

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Corfu

Corfu
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£87
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£107
Ryanair
Corfu
Mon 22 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 29 May 2017
from£119
Corfu
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£123
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£123
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£123
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£123
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£134
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 06 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£149
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£154
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£155
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 16 July 2017
from£197
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 24 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£199
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£232
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 16 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 July 2017
from£232
Ryanair