Skip to main content

Corfu Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich island that offers more than its fair share of natural and man-made draws, compare flights from Stansted to Corfu and look forward to touching down on this Ionian oasis. Lying off the northwest coast of Greece, you can directly fly London to Corfu in less than three and a half hours, with a much greater concentration of services available throughout the peak summer months. Corfu Town can be

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Corfu

Corfu Town
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, April 29, 2017
from£80
Corfu Town
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
from£86
Corfu Town
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£97
Corfu Town
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
from£106
Corfu Town
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 29, 2017
from£149
Corfu Town
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
from£150
Corfu Town
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 29, 2017
from£153
Corfu Town
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£154
Corfu Town
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£155
Corfu Town
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
from£155
Corfu Town
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, September 30, 2017
from£155
Corfu Town
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£156
Corfu Town
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
from£157
Corfu Town
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£158
Corfu Town
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
from£161