Skip to main content

Corfu Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich island that offers more than its fair share of natural and man-made draws, compare flights from Stansted to Corfu and look forward to touching down on this Ionian oasis. Lying off the northwest coast of Greece, you can directly fly London to Corfu in less than three and a half hours, with a much greater concentration of services available throughout the peak summer months. Corfu Town can be

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Corfu

Corfu
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£97
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 20 October 2016
from£102
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£116
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£140
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£145
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 02 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 09 October 2016
from£145
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£163
Ryanair
Corfu
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 21 October 2016
from£439