Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich island that offers more than its fair share of natural and man-made draws, compare flights from Stansted to Corfu and look forward to touching down on this Ionian oasis. Lying off the northwest coast of Greece, you can directly fly London to Corfu in less than three and a half hours, with a much greater concentration of services available throughout the peak summer months. Corfu Town can be

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Corfu

Corfu
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
from£66
Corfu
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 3, 2018
from£69
Corfu
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
from£73
Corfu
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 9, 2018
from£79
Corfu
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 14, 2018
from£82
Corfu
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 7, 2018
from£82
Corfu
Sunday, September 23, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 27, 2018
from£85
Corfu
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 7, 2018
from£85
Corfu
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 14, 2018
from£85
Corfu
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 18, 2018
from£90
Corfu
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 14, 2018
from£90
Corfu
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, July 5, 2018
from£90
Corfu
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 29, 2018
from£92
Corfu
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 14, 2018
from£93
Corfu
Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 18, 2018
from£94