Skip to main content

Cork Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 20 mins
Airport Code:
ORK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An attractive and charming city found a short way inland from Ireland’s southern coast; you can compare flights from Stansted to Cork and start planning your trip today. With a city centre that resides on an island in the River Lee, it only takes around an hour and a half to fly from London to Cork. The airport lies around five miles away from the city centre, which can be reached easily by bus or coach. The

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cork

Cork
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Cork
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Cork
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Cork
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Cork
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Cork
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Cork
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Cork
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Cork
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Cork
Mon 27 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 March 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Cork
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Cork
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Cork
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Cork
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£61
Ryanair
Cork
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£135
Ryanair
Flights from Stansted to Cork only take around an hour and a half; due to the strong availability of services there should be no need to take a connecting flight. There are plenty of flights departing throughout the day from early in the morning until the evening, and with a similar choice on the return journey, it should be possible to organise both legs according to your needs. Cork Airport is located less than five miles south of the city centre, which is reached easily enough with public transport. Route 226A is Bus Éireann’s direct Air Coach service, which connects the airport to central Cork, Parnell Place Bus Station and Kent Railway Station. The number 226 also serves the city centre, with tickets available online or direct from the driver. Taxis are located outside the airport’s arrivals hall, with a ride to the city centre costing approximately 10-15 euros. Those wishing to hire their own vehicle can choose from a range of rental companies, situated in the arrivals concourse. Avis, Budget, Dooley, Enterprise, Europcar and Hertz all operate from the airport.