Skip to main content

Cork Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 20 mins
Airport Code:
ORK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An attractive and charming city found a short way inland from Ireland’s southern coast; you can compare flights from Stansted to Cork and start planning your trip today. With a city centre that resides on an island in the River Lee, it only takes around an hour and a half to fly from London to Cork. The airport lies around five miles away from the city centre, which can be reached easily by bus or coach. The

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cork

Cork
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Wed 26 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 06 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Sat 19 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Fri 18 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Cork
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Flights from Stansted to Cork only take around an hour and a half; due to the strong availability of services there should be no need to take a connecting flight. There are plenty of flights departing throughout the day from early in the morning until the evening, and with a similar choice on the return journey, it should be possible to organise both legs according to your needs. Cork Airport is located less than five miles south of the city centre, which is reached easily enough with public transport. Route 226A is Bus Éireann’s direct Air Coach service, which connects the airport to central Cork, Parnell Place Bus Station and Kent Railway Station. The number 226 also serves the city centre, with tickets available online or direct from the driver. Taxis are located outside the airport’s arrivals hall, with a ride to the city centre costing approximately 10-15 euros. Those wishing to hire their own vehicle can choose from a range of rental companies, situated in the arrivals concourse. Avis, Budget, Dooley, Enterprise, Europcar and Hertz all operate from the airport.