Skip to main content

Cork Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 20 mins
Airport Code:
ORK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An attractive and charming city found a short way inland from Ireland’s southern coast; you can compare flights from Stansted to Cork and start planning your trip today. With a city centre that resides on an island in the River Lee, it only takes around an hour and a half to fly from London to Cork. The airport lies around five miles away from the city centre, which can be reached easily by bus or coach. The

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Cork

Cork
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 8, 2017
from£45
Cork
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, April 29, 2017
from£45
Cork
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£45
Cork
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£45
Cork
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
from£45
Cork
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
from£45
Cork
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, April 30, 2017
from£45
Cork
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
from£45
Cork
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
from£45
Cork
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£45
Cork
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, April 30, 2017
from£45
Cork
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, April 30, 2017
from£45
Cork
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£45
Cork
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
from£45
Cork
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, April 29, 2017
from£45
Flights from Stansted to Cork only take around an hour and a half; due to the strong availability of services there should be no need to take a connecting flight. There are plenty of flights departing throughout the day from early in the morning until the evening, and with a similar choice on the return journey, it should be possible to organise both legs according to your needs. Cork Airport is located less than five miles south of the city centre, which is reached easily enough with public transport. Route 226A is Bus Éireann’s direct Air Coach service, which connects the airport to central Cork, Parnell Place Bus Station and Kent Railway Station. The number 226 also serves the city centre, with tickets available online or direct from the driver. Taxis are located outside the airport’s arrivals hall, with a ride to the city centre costing approximately 10-15 euros. Those wishing to hire their own vehicle can choose from a range of rental companies, situated in the arrivals concourse. Avis, Budget, Dooley, Enterprise, Europcar and Hertz all operate from the airport.