Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
DLM
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set your sights on Turkey’s delightful Mediterranean coastline and purchase a flight from London to Dalaman. Situated on the southwest coast of the country, you can fly Stansted to Dalaman in a touch over four hours. With Turkey becoming an ever-popular destination amongst British holidaymakers by comparing flights and booking separately you may be able to get yourself a fantastic deal. Fly London to Dalaman and

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Dalaman

Dalaman
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 9, 2017
from£110
Dalaman
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£126
Dalaman
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
from£134
Dalaman
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
from£135
Dalaman
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
from£135
Dalaman
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£160
Dalaman
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£162
Dalaman
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£178
Dalaman
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
from£179
Dalaman
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£200
Dalaman
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 4, 2017
from£275
Dalaman
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 4, 2017
from£275
Dalaman
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£277
Dalaman
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£277
Dalaman
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
from£277
Direct flights from Stansted to Dalaman take around four hours. In order to reach this stunning part of Turkey’s Mediterranean coastline, it may be necessary to take a connecting service, which would most likely involve a stopover of just an hour or so in Istanbul. There is not a huge abundance of flights, so booking early is recommended, considering Dalaman Airport also serves popular resorts such as Marmaris, Fethiye and Bodrum. Dalaman enjoy superb weather throughout the summer months, making it ideal for British holidaymakers. Winters are fairly mild however, and this part of Turkey can be great for a break during the quieter times of the year. The airport is located less than four miles south of Dalaman itself, and taxis into town are fairly inexpensive. However, it may be likely that you are heading to a resort further away, in which case a taxi may not be ideal. It will cost in the region of £50 to get to Fethiye, £60-£70 to get to Marmaris, and £100 to get to Bodrum. Bus services are much cheaper, and the Havas service provides shuttles between Dalaman Airport, Marmaris and Fethiye. Catch these buses from the exit of the Domestic Lines Terminal, which are able to stop anywhere along their route as long as prior instruction is provided. Muttas is a similar provider of this service. The most favourably priced direct flights to Dalaman tend to leave in the afternoon, meaning that they land late in the evening or even around midnight. It may therefore be preferable to organise a transfer through your accommodation, depending on the cost. It may work out similarly priced to hiring a car for your entire trip, with Avis, Europcar and Garenta providing 24 hour service from the airport.