Skip to main content

Dublin Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
DUB
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
London to Dublin is just a short hop across the Irish Sea. Simply compare the below flights from and pay a visit to the Republic of Ireland’s capital. Travelling by air rarely gets much cheaper and with the flight time of less than an hour and a half taking the flight Stansted to Dublin offers the perfect combination of cost and convenience. Should you fly to Dublin you'll touch down at Dublin Airport, which is

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Dublin

Dublin
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Dublin
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Dublin
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 20 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 27 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Dublin
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Flights from Stansted to Dublin are short, with the trip across the Irish Sea taking less than an hour and a half. There are plenty of services that run throughout the day, so provided you book early enough there should be little problem in selecting your most convenient departure time. Dublin is a lively city all year round, and remains an excellent place to visit come rain or shine. The airport lies around six miles north of Dublin’s centre, but is connected by road only. There are no trains running between the two, although bus services connect the airport to most rail stations in and around Dublin. Catch the Airlink to Heuston and Connolly stations, or to the city centre. Dublin and its surrounding areas are served by a number of other buses including Dublin Bus and the Aircoach service, which stops at most of the city’s major hotels. Taxis operate from the forecourts located outside Terminals 1 and 2, where dispatchers are based that can help with providing information and assistance. Car hire companies Avis, Budget, Dooley Car Rentals, Europcar and Hertz offer facilities at Terminal 2, while the same firms join Enterprise, Thrifty and Sixt in Terminal 1’s arrivals hall.