Skip to main content

Dubrovnik Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
DBV
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city with an epic setting, compare flights from Stansted to Dubrovnik and visit a destination that sits beautifully by the Adriatic Sea. Also laying claim to some magnificent architecture, it’s possible to fly from Stansted to Dubrovnik in around two and a half hours, although it’s likely a connecting service will be required on this route. Public buses and shuttles laid on for every flight can be used for

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Dubrovnik

Pula
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Dubrovnik
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£67
easyJet
Split
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£67
easyJet
Split
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£71
easyJet
Pula
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£90
Ryanair
Split
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£94
easyJet
Split
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£100
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£113
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£116
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£127
easyJet
Split
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£135
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£141
easyJet
Pula
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£143
Ryanair
Dubrovnik
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£145
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£146
easyJet
Flights from Stansted to Dubrovnik take just over two and a half hours, although direct services are only available from April to September. Direct flights are not available during the quieter months, and only on certain days through the summer, meaning you may find it easier to take a connecting service that involves a stopover, or two, in a city such as Vienna or Zagreb. Direct services tend to depart early in the morning on the outbound leg with Stansted to Dubrovnik flights, meaning it’ll still be mid-morning local time when you land. Connecting services often depart in the afternoon, and take a total of just over six hours with the stopovers added in. Dubrovnik Airport is located just under 10 miles down the coast from the city centre, which can be easily reached by public transport. Shuttle buses are provided by Atlas, which take passengers from the airport to the city’s main bus station. The journey takes approximately half an hour and costs 40 Croatian Kuna. There is a service to meet the arrival of every scheduled flight at the airport. There are also public buses put on by Libertas, while services also run to other parts of Croatia. The airport’s taxi stand is located next to Terminal B, while information and details of fares can be found at the counter inside the terminal building. Drivers are obliged to produce a receipt for a journey if requested by the passenger. For those looking to hire their own car, the rental options are provided by companies such as Avis, Bingo Rent, Budget, Dollar, Hertz, Sixt and Thrifty.