Skip to main content

Eindhoven Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
EIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally diverse city in the North Brabant province, compare flights from Stansted to Eindhoven and prepare to visit the southern Netherlands. Boasting plenty of green spaces that complement the bustling city centre, it only takes just over an hour to fly to Eindhoven with a direct service. Once landed at the airport, you can reach central Eindhoven or the city’s main train station by taking a public bus. The

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Eindhoven

Eindhoven
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£39
Ryanair