Skip to main content

Eindhoven Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
EIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally diverse city in the North Brabant province, compare flights from Stansted to Eindhoven and prepare to visit the southern Netherlands. Boasting plenty of green spaces that complement the bustling city centre, it only takes just over an hour to fly to Eindhoven with a direct service. Once landed at the airport, you can reach central Eindhoven or the city’s main train station by taking a public bus. The

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Eindhoven

Eindhoven
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 5, 2017
from£38
Eindhoven
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£54
Eindhoven
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£54