Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
EIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally diverse city in the North Brabant province, compare flights from Stansted to Eindhoven and prepare to visit the southern Netherlands. Boasting plenty of green spaces that complement the bustling city centre, it only takes just over an hour to fly to Eindhoven with a direct service. Once landed at the airport, you can reach central Eindhoven or the city’s main train station by taking a public bus. The

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Eindhoven

Eindhoven
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 21, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 25, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Friday, June 15, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 18, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 17, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, June 2, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 18, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 18, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, June 23, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Friday, June 15, 2018 -
returning on Monday, June 25, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
from£34
Eindhoven
Friday, June 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£34