Skip to main content

Fuerteventura Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
With a sublime climate that is complemented by an idyllic setting, Fuerteventura is an extremely welcoming Canary Island. An enticing cocktail of sun-drenched white sand beaches that lead down to inviting clear waters awaits following a journey of around four hours 20 minutes when you fly directly from London Stansted to Fuerteventura. Once you touch down there are a number of bus services that run to various

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£79
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£79
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£79
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£80
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£83
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 March 2017
from£86
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£99
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£99
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£105
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£123
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 25 May 2017
from£125
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 20 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£152
Jet2.com
Fuerteventura
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£168
Ryanair