Skip to main content

Fuerteventura Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
With a sublime climate that is complemented by an idyllic setting, Fuerteventura is an extremely welcoming Canary Island. An enticing cocktail of sun-drenched white sand beaches that lead down to inviting clear waters awaits following a journey of around four hours 20 minutes when you fly directly from London Stansted to Fuerteventura. Once you touch down there are a number of bus services that run to various

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£69
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£69
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£77
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£91
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£102
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 February 2017
from£165
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 20 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 27 December 2016
from£179
Ryanair