Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
With a sublime climate that is complemented by an idyllic setting, Fuerteventura is an extremely welcoming Canary Island. An enticing cocktail of sun-drenched white sand beaches that lead down to inviting clear waters awaits following a journey of around four hours 20 minutes when you fly directly from London Stansted to Fuerteventura. Once you touch down there are a number of bus services that run to various

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 15, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 21, 2018
from£101
Fuerteventura
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 17, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£101
Fuerteventura
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 15, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 17, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
from£101
Fuerteventura
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£101
Fuerteventura
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£101
Fuerteventura
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£101