Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
With a sublime climate that is complemented by an idyllic setting, Fuerteventura is an extremely welcoming Canary Island. An enticing cocktail of sun-drenched white sand beaches that lead down to inviting clear waters awaits following a journey of around four hours 20 minutes when you fly directly from London Stansted to Fuerteventura. Once you touch down there are a number of bus services that run to various

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
from£87
Fuerteventura
Monday, January 7, 2019 -
returning on Saturday, January 19, 2019
from£94
Fuerteventura
Monday, December 3, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
from£94
Fuerteventura
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
from£94
Fuerteventura
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
returning on Saturday, January 19, 2019
from£94
Fuerteventura
Friday, November 23, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
from£94
Fuerteventura
Monday, January 7, 2019 -
returning on Wednesday, January 16, 2019
from£94
Fuerteventura
Saturday, January 12, 2019 -
returning on Wednesday, January 16, 2019
from£94
Fuerteventura
Friday, January 11, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94
Fuerteventura
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
returning on Monday, December 10, 2018
from£94
Fuerteventura
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
from£94
Fuerteventura
Saturday, November 24, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
from£94
Fuerteventura
Friday, January 11, 2019 -
returning on Saturday, January 19, 2019
from£94
Fuerteventura
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
from£94
Fuerteventura
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
from£94