Skip to main content

Fuerteventura Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
With a sublime climate that is complemented by an idyllic setting, Fuerteventura is an extremely welcoming Canary Island. An enticing cocktail of sun-drenched white sand beaches that lead down to inviting clear waters awaits following a journey of around four hours 20 minutes when you fly directly from London Stansted to Fuerteventura. Once you touch down there are a number of bus services that run to various

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Mon 28 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 09 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 30 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 05 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 09 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 25 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 09 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 26 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 10 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£66
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 16 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£72
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£93
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 11 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£100
Ryanair