Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
GDN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on the southern edge of Gdansk Bay, compare flights from Stansted to Gdansk, and visit an intriguing city that offers a unique atmosphere. Found in northern Poland, it’s possible to fly London to Gdansk in just over two hours. There’s generally a very good availability of inexpensive direct services on this route, so you shouldn't need to consider taking a connecting flight. Once you land there are

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Gdansk

Gdańsk
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£86
Gdańsk
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 21, 2017
from£94
Gdańsk
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 22, 2017
from£94
Gdańsk
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, September 17, 2017
from£95
Gdańsk
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£95
Gdańsk
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, September 17, 2017
from£99
Gdańsk
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£99
Gdańsk
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£99
Gdańsk
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£100
Gdańsk
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 12, 2017
from£100
Gdańsk
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
from£100
Gdańsk
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 1, 2017
from£101
Gdańsk
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 8, 2017
from£101
Gdańsk
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 5, 2017
from£101
Gdańsk
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 15, 2017
from£101