Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
GDN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on the southern edge of Gdansk Bay, compare flights from Stansted to Gdansk, and visit an intriguing city that offers a unique atmosphere. Found in northern Poland, it’s possible to fly London to Gdansk in just over two hours. There’s generally a very good availability of inexpensive direct services on this route, so you shouldn't need to consider taking a connecting flight. Once you land there are

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Gdansk

Gdansk
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, June 17, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, June 17, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 8, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 23, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, June 17, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£34
Gdansk
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£34