Skip to main content

Gdansk Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
GDN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on the southern edge of Gdansk Bay, compare flights from Stansted to Gdansk, and visit an intriguing city that offers a unique atmosphere. Found in northern Poland, it’s possible to fly London to Gdansk in just over two hours. There’s generally a very good availability of inexpensive direct services on this route, so you shouldn't need to consider taking a connecting flight. Once you land there are

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Gdansk

Gdansk
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Gdansk
Wed 16 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Gdansk
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Gdansk
Tue 15 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 18 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Gdansk
Sat 19 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Gdansk
Fri 18 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Gdansk
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Gdansk
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 23 November 2016
from£38
Ryanair
Gdansk
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Gdansk
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Gdansk
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£42
Ryanair
Gdansk
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£42
Ryanair
Gdansk
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£42
Ryanair
Gdansk
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£42
Ryanair
Gdansk
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 20 November 2016
from£44
Ryanair