Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
GOA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found in northwest Italy on the country’s Ligurian coast, you can compare flights from Stansted to Genoa and visit Italy’s largest seaport. The city lies between its boundary with the Ligurian Sea and the Apennine Mountains, and you can directly fly from London to Genoa in just over two hours; with little value to be found in connecting services on this route. Once you land there are shuttle buses that whisk

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Genoa

Genoa
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£190
Genoa
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£191
Genoa
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 10, 2017
from£193
Genoa
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 9, 2017
from£193
Genoa
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 9, 2017
from£194
Genoa
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
from£195
Genoa
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 9, 2017
from£196
Genoa
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 10, 2017
from£201
Genoa
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£204
Genoa
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 6, 2017
from£207
Genoa
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 5, 2017
from£208
Genoa
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 28, 2017
from£209
Genoa
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£209
Genoa
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£209
Genoa
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£209