Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
GOA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found in northwest Italy on the country’s Ligurian coast, you can compare flights from Stansted to Genoa and visit Italy’s largest seaport. The city lies between its boundary with the Ligurian Sea and the Apennine Mountains, and you can directly fly from London to Genoa in just over two hours; with little value to be found in connecting services on this route. Once you land there are shuttle buses that whisk

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Genoa

Genoa
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 23, 2017
from£59
Genoa
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£65
Genoa
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 23, 2017
from£66
Genoa
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 23, 2017
from£66
Genoa
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 23, 2017
from£66
Genoa
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 23, 2017
from£66
Genoa
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 4, 2017
from£69
Genoa
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£71
Genoa
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£71
Genoa
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£71
Genoa
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 23, 2017
from£119
Genoa
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 4, 2017
from£122
Genoa
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£124
Genoa
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£125
Genoa
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 16, 2017
from£128