Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
GOA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found in northwest Italy on the country’s Ligurian coast, you can compare flights from Stansted to Genoa and visit Italy’s largest seaport. The city lies between its boundary with the Ligurian Sea and the Apennine Mountains, and you can directly fly from London to Genoa in just over two hours; with little value to be found in connecting services on this route. Once you land there are shuttle buses that whisk

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Genoa

Genoa
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£34