Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
GOA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found in northwest Italy on the country’s Ligurian coast, you can compare flights from Stansted to Genoa and visit Italy’s largest seaport. The city lies between its boundary with the Ligurian Sea and the Apennine Mountains, and you can directly fly from London to Genoa in just over two hours; with little value to be found in connecting services on this route. Once you land there are shuttle buses that whisk

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Genoa

Genoa
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£34
Genoa
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, February 8, 2018
from£72
Genoa
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£95
Genoa
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£95
Genoa
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£95
Genoa
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£95
Genoa
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£95
Genoa
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£102
Genoa
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£102
Genoa
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£102
Genoa
Saturday, January 27, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, February 8, 2018
from£118
Genoa
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£143
Genoa
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£152
Genoa
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 21, 2018
from£155
Genoa
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
from£158