Skip to main content

Genoa Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 5 mins
Airport Code:
GOA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found in northwest Italy on the country’s Ligurian coast, you can compare flights from Stansted to Genoa and visit Italy’s largest seaport. The city lies between its boundary with the Ligurian Sea and the Apennine Mountains, and you can directly fly from London to Genoa in just over two hours; with little value to be found in connecting services on this route. Once you land there are shuttle buses that whisk

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Genoa

Genoa
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£38
Ryanair
Genoa
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 13 December 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Genoa
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 15 December 2016
from£49
Ryanair
Genoa
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£55
Ryanair
Genoa
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£62
Ryanair
Genoa
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£68
Ryanair
Genoa
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£70
Ryanair
Genoa
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£71
Ryanair
Genoa
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£76
Ryanair
Genoa
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£76
Ryanair
Genoa
Fri 07 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£81
Ryanair
Genoa
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£92
Ryanair
Genoa
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 10 October 2016
from£104
Ryanair
Genoa
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£122
Ryanair
Genoa
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 30 October 2016
from£145
Ryanair