Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 (GMT in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 4 mins
Airport Code:
GRO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
One of the major cities of the Catalan region, flights from Stansted to Girona will whisk you to the northeastern tip of Spain. A city that boasts plenty of interesting sights for its visitors to explore, it is possible to fly directly from London Stansted to Girona in a touch over two hours. Once you land, the city centre can be reached by bus, a journey that should take less than half an hour. The airport also

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Girona

Girona
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£45
Girona
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£45
Girona
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£45
Girona
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 15, 2017
from£45
Girona
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£47
Girona
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£47
Girona
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£47
Girona
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£47
Girona
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 15, 2017
from£47
Girona
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 15, 2017
from£58
Girona
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£58
Girona
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£58
Girona
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
from£58
Girona
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
returning on Monday, July 24, 2017
from£58
Girona
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, July 22, 2017
from£58