Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 (GMT in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 4 mins
Airport Code:
GRO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
One of the major cities of the Catalan region, flights from Stansted to Girona will whisk you to the northeastern tip of Spain. A city that boasts plenty of interesting sights for its visitors to explore, it is possible to fly directly from London Stansted to Girona in a touch over two hours. Once you land, the city centre can be reached by bus, a journey that should take less than half an hour. The airport also

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Girona

Barcelona
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 29, 2017
from£42
Barcelona
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 15, 2017
from£42
Barcelona
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£47
Barcelona
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£47
Barcelona
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£47
Barcelona
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 13, 2017
from£47
Barcelona
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 13, 2017
from£47
Barcelona
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£49
Barcelona
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 27, 2017
from£54
Barcelona
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£54
Barcelona
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 26, 2017
from£54
Barcelona
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, September 30, 2017
from£54
Barcelona
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 15, 2017
from£57
Barcelona
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 29, 2017
from£57
Barcelona
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£62