Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 (GMT in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 4 mins
Airport Code:
GRO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
One of the major cities of the Catalan region, flights from Stansted to Girona will whisk you to the northeastern tip of Spain. A city that boasts plenty of interesting sights for its visitors to explore, it is possible to fly directly from London Stansted to Girona in a touch over two hours. Once you land, the city centre can be reached by bus, a journey that should take less than half an hour. The airport also

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Girona

Girona
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£65
Girona
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£65
Girona
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£68
Girona
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£68
Girona
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 13, 2017
from£68
Girona
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£68
Girona
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 6, 2017
from£68
Girona
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£68
Girona
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£68
Girona
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£68
Girona
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 13, 2017
from£68
Girona
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£68
Girona
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 30, 2017
from£81
Girona
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 27, 2017
from£93
Girona
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 15, 2017
from£102