Skip to main content

Girona Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 (GMT in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 4 mins
Airport Code:
GRO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
One of the major cities of the Catalan region, flights from Stansted to Girona will whisk you to the northeastern tip of Spain. A city that boasts plenty of interesting sights for its visitors to explore, it is possible to fly directly from London Stansted to Girona in a touch over two hours. Once you land, the city centre can be reached by bus, a journey that should take less than half an hour. The airport also

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Girona

Barcelona
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£45
Barcelona
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, September 23, 2017
from£45
Barcelona
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£45
Barcelona
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 15, 2017
from£45
Barcelona
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£45
Barcelona
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 12, 2017
from£55
Barcelona
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£61
Barcelona
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 22, 2017
from£61
Barcelona
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£61
Barcelona
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, September 23, 2017
from£61
Barcelona
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 12, 2017
from£71
Barcelona
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£101
Barcelona
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
from£105
Barcelona
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£108