Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
GNB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing
Flight Schedule:
Winter Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully set town in the stunning Rhône-Alpes region, compare flights from Stansted to Grenoble and prepare to visit this delightful spot in the southeast of France. Lying serenely among mountains and rivers, you can fly London to Grenoble in just under two hours with a direct service. It is possible to reach the centre of Grenoble by shuttle bus once you land at the airport, while you can also take

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Grenoble

Grenoble
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
from£23
Grenoble
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£26
Grenoble
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
from£26
Grenoble
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 30, 2018
from£26
Grenoble
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
from£26
Grenoble
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, May 21, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
returning on Monday, May 21, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 23, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Monday, May 14, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Monday, May 21, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
returning on Monday, May 14, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
returning on Monday, May 21, 2018
from£29
Grenoble
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 30, 2018
from£29