Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
GNB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing
Flight Schedule:
Winter Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully set town in the stunning Rhône-Alpes region, compare flights from Stansted to Grenoble and prepare to visit this delightful spot in the southeast of France. Lying serenely among mountains and rivers, you can fly London to Grenoble in just under two hours with a direct service. It is possible to reach the centre of Grenoble by shuttle bus once you land at the airport, while you can also take

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Grenoble

Lyon
Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 10, 2018
from£69
Lyon
Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, March 18, 2018
from£75
Lyon
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 10, 2018
from£75
Lyon
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 17, 2018
from£75
Lyon
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, March 18, 2018
from£75
Lyon
Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 3, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Sunday, March 11, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, March 18, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 17, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, March 4, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, February 25, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 3, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 10, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£76
Lyon
Sunday, March 11, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 17, 2018
from£76