Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
GCI
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A beautifully pleasant island in the English Channel, compare flights from Stansted to Guernsey and prepare to touch down in this scenic haven just off the coast of Normandy. The archetypal short hop, the journey takes just over an hour, and due to the brevity of the flight there should be no need to consider a connecting service. Guernsey’s airport is linked to nearby St Peter Port and other parts of the island

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Guernsey

Saint Peter Port
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£164
Saint Peter Port
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 2, 2017
from£191
Saint Peter Port
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
from£191
Saint Peter Port
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 14, 2017
from£191
Saint Peter Port
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 5, 2017
from£191
Saint Peter Port
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
returning on Monday, March 5, 2018
from£280
Saint Peter Port
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 8, 2017
from£292
Saint Peter Port
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
returning on Monday, February 26, 2018
from£294
Saint Peter Port
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 8, 2017
from£299
Saint Peter Port
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£301
Saint Peter Port
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£301
Saint Peter Port
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 8, 2017
from£319
Saint Peter Port
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£336