Skip to main content

Hanover Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is blessed with historical and commercial importance, flights from Stansted to Hanover will see you touch down in northern Germany. Lying on the banks of the Leine River, London to Hanover flights boast a strong availability while direct services take just an hour and a quarter. The city centre is well connected by public transport, with trains whisking passengers into central Hanover

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Hanover

Hanover
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£70
Hanover
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£70
Hanover
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£77
Hanover
Wed 28 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£88
Hanover
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£94
Hanover
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£94
Hanover
Mon 26 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£109
Hanover
Sun 25 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 03 January 2017
from£137
Hanover
Sun 18 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 25 December 2016
from£298
Hanover
Fri 23 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 01 January 2017
from£309
Hanover
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£321
Hanover
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£379
Hanover
Wed 21 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 28 December 2016
from£507