Skip to main content

Hanover Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is blessed with historical and commercial importance, flights from Stansted to Hanover will see you touch down in northern Germany. Lying on the banks of the Leine River, London to Hanover flights boast a strong availability while direct services take just an hour and a quarter. The city centre is well connected by public transport, with trains whisking passengers into central Hanover

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Hanover

Hanover
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£83
Hanover
Sun 25 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£94
Hanover
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£95
Hanover
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£95
Hanover
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£96
Hanover
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£100
Hanover
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£101
Hanover
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£106
Hanover
Mon 26 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£110
Hanover
Thu 29 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 03 January 2017
from£122
Hanover
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£123
Hanover
Wed 28 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£123
Hanover
Sun 18 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£124
Hanover
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£126
Hanover
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 07 October 2016
from£141