Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is blessed with historical and commercial importance, flights from Stansted to Hanover will see you touch down in northern Germany. Lying on the banks of the Leine River, London to Hanover flights boast a strong availability while direct services take just an hour and a quarter. The city centre is well connected by public transport, with trains whisking passengers into central Hanover

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Hanover

Hanover
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£56
Hanover
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
from£82
Hanover
Friday, March 30, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
from£82
Hanover
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
from£82
Hanover
Friday, March 30, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
from£82
Hanover
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£82
Hanover
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
from£82
Hanover
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
from£82
Hanover
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
from£82
Hanover
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
from£83
Hanover
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
from£83
Hanover
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, February 11, 2018
from£92
Hanover
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, February 11, 2018
from£92
Hanover
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, February 11, 2018
from£92
Hanover
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
from£92