Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is blessed with historical and commercial importance, flights from Stansted to Hanover will see you touch down in northern Germany. Lying on the banks of the Leine River, London to Hanover flights boast a strong availability while direct services take just an hour and a quarter. The city centre is well connected by public transport, with trains whisking passengers into central Hanover

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Hanover

Hanover
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 27, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 20, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 13, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 20, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, August 16, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 4, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, August 22, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, August 20, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, August 29, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 17, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 18, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
returning on Friday, September 14, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, August 22, 2018
from£60
Hanover
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, September 16, 2018
from£60