Skip to main content

Ibiza Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
IBZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Take a trip to a Balearic island that offers huge contrasts, and compare flights from Stansted to Ibiza. Whether your trip is to be relaxed and peaceful or filled with non-stop partying, you can reach this popular destination in two and a half hours when you directly fly from London to Ibiza. The airport is not excessively stocked with public transport options to help complete your onward journey, although there

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Ibiza

Ibiza
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 April 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Ibiza
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 April 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Ibiza
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 April 2017
from£82
Ryanair
Ibiza
Wed 29 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 April 2017
from£82
Ryanair
Ibiza
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£82
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 01 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£82
Ryanair
Ibiza
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£82
Ryanair
Ibiza
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£82
Ryanair
Ibiza
Fri 31 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Ibiza
Thu 06 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 April 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Ibiza
Fri 07 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 April 2017
from£129
Ryanair
Direct flights from Stansted to Ibiza take around two and a half hours, and booking early during busy periods is advised. The route is a popular one and flights get booked up quickly; if this means you need to take a connecting service, then a German city such as Cologne or Stuttgart will be the likely stopover destination. Ibiza is an island of great contrast, which will likely determine your final destination once you arrive; whether that be Ibiza Town in the south, San Antonio to the west, or a quieter northern spot. A number of public bus routes serve various parts of the island, such as the number 10 which runs between the airport, the Ibiza bus station, the ferry port of Formentera and San Jorge. This route is available all year round, with more frequent services through the peak summer months. Route 9 serves San Antonio and San Jose, and provides an hourly service from June 1st to October 12th, with buses running until 3am in July and August. Route 24 serves Santa Eularia, Es Cana and Cala Nova between June 1st and September 30th, with buses running every hour between 7am and 11pm. Taxis can become expensive when used to reach the more far-flung parts of Ibiza, which may lead to a preference for a hire car. Rental companies Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar and Hertz all have desks in the airport terminal.