Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
XRY
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Jerez and set your sights on the Andalusian region of southwest Spain. A city renowned for its flamenco, sherry, horses and motorcycles, it is possible to fly from London to Jerez directly in a touch under three hours, with little need to consider taking a connecting service when travelling this route. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with suburban trains

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Jerez

Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 20, 2018
from£56
Jerez de la Frontera
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 4, 2018
from£67
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£68
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£69
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, April 29, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 4, 2018
from£70
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 27, 2018
from£70
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 4, 2018
from£70
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 25, 2018
from£72
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 25, 2018
from£74
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 25, 2018
from£74
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, May 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£75
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
from£76
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 27, 2018
from£77
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 4, 2018
from£77
Jerez de la Frontera
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 27, 2018
from£77