Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
XRY
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Jerez and set your sights on the Andalusian region of southwest Spain. A city renowned for its flamenco, sherry, horses and motorcycles, it is possible to fly from London to Jerez directly in a touch under three hours, with little need to consider taking a connecting service when travelling this route. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with suburban trains

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Jerez

Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 19, 2017
from£113
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 12, 2017
from£113
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 19, 2017
from£113
Jerez de la Frontera
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£117
Jerez de la Frontera
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£117
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£120
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£120
Jerez de la Frontera
Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£121
Jerez de la Frontera
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£122
Jerez de la Frontera
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£122
Jerez de la Frontera
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£122
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£122
Jerez de la Frontera
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£122
Jerez de la Frontera
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 12, 2017
from£123
Jerez de la Frontera
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£125