Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 20 mins
Airport Code:
JER
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Traverse part of the English Channel by making the short flight from London to Jersey. The largest of the Channel Islands Jersey is a paradise right on your doorstep. Depending on your chosen flight provider you may have to stop over briefly in Guernsey in order to make the journey from Stansted to Jersey, but it won’t cut too much into your holiday time. Enjoy this beautifully green island from the moment you

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Jersey

Jersey
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 6, 2017
from£95
Jersey
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 3, 2017
from£101
Jersey
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 27, 2017
from£102
Jersey
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£103
Jersey
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£107
Jersey
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
from£107
Jersey
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£107
Jersey
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£107
Jersey
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£107
Jersey
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 30, 2017
from£108
Jersey
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 11, 2017
from£108
Jersey
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£108
Jersey
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£108
Jersey
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£108
Jersey
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£108
Flights from Stansted to Jersey take around four hours, with a connecting flight from Guernsey required. The stopover should be somewhere around the three hour mark, although it may be less, while late morning and early afternoon flights are usually most prevalent. Jersey is most popular during summer thanks to its quaint seaside towns, although springtime can be a great time to hike among the island’s lush countryside, and the golden hues of autumn are equally attractive. The airport lies less than five miles to the northwest of Saint Helier, the island’s capital and largest town. The drive between the two should take around 15 minutes, following the scenic A1 and A2 coastal roads. Taxis cost about £12 for this journey, with a designated pick up point directly in front of the Arrivals Terminal. Public buses also run from the front of the Arrivals Terminal. The number 15 takes around 30 minutes to reach Liberation Station in Saint Helier, and when returning to the airport this service drops passengers off directly in front of the Departures Terminal. For those wishing to explore Jersey in their own time, a car hire may prove to be ideal. Avis, Europcar and Hertz all operate from the airport.