Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
KTW
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Katowice

Katowice
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
from£92
Katowice
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£100
Katowice
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£100
Katowice
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 30, 2017
from£101
Katowice
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 2, 2017
from£104
Katowice
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£104
Katowice
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 2, 2017
from£104
Katowice
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£105
Katowice
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 26, 2017
from£106
Katowice
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 30, 2017
from£106
Katowice
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£107
Katowice
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£107
Katowice
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£107
Katowice
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£108
Katowice
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£108