Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
KTW
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Katowice

Katowice
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
from£45
Katowice
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£45
Katowice
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£45
Katowice
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£47
Katowice
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Friday, September 29, 2017
from£47
Katowice
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£47
Katowice
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£47
Katowice
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£47
Katowice
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£51
Katowice
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£51
Katowice
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 14, 2017
from£51
Katowice
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 21, 2017
from£51
Katowice
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 14, 2017
from£53
Katowice
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 21, 2017
from£53
Katowice
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£53