Skip to main content

Katowice Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
KTW
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Katowice

Katowice
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
from£42
Katowice
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
from£42
Katowice
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£42
Katowice
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
from£42
Katowice
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
from£50
Katowice
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
from£50
Katowice
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
from£55
Katowice
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
from£67
Katowice
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 12, 2017
from£112