Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The largest of the Ionian Islands, off the coast of western Greece, you can compare flights from Stansted to Kefalonia and pay this popular holiday destination a visit. With plenty of culture to complement those lazy beach days, including monasteries, churches and museums, London to Kefalonia flights take around three and a half hours, and there is plenty of availability during the popular summer months. There

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Kefalonia

Cephalonia
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 5, 2018
from£131
Cephalonia
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 9, 2018
from£145
Cephalonia
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 9, 2018
from£154
Cephalonia
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 16, 2018
from£162
Cephalonia
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 2, 2018
from£162
Cephalonia
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 16, 2018
from£162
Cephalonia
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 16, 2018
from£171
Cephalonia
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
returning on Friday, February 2, 2018
from£171
Cephalonia
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 27, 2018
from£171
Cephalonia
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 3, 2018
from£171
Cephalonia
Saturday, January 27, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 3, 2018
from£171
Cephalonia
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 18, 2017
from£172
Cephalonia
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 17, 2017
from£172
Cephalonia
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 5, 2018
from£173
Cephalonia
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, February 1, 2018
from£179