Skip to main content

Kerry Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Irish, English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
KIR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Kerry, and look forward to visiting a delightful part of Ireland. Found in the south east of the country, and offering enchanting scenery that ranges from rolling hills to craggy coastline, London to Kerry flights take just an hour and a half, and are pleasingly inexpensive. From the airport there are buses that can be caught to Tralee, Killarney and Limerick, while the nearest

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Kerry

Kerry
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Kerry
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Kerry
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£116
Ryanair
Kerry
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£129
Ryanair
Kerry
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£150
Ryanair