Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Irish, English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
KIR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Kerry, and look forward to visiting a delightful part of Ireland. Found in the south east of the country, and offering enchanting scenery that ranges from rolling hills to craggy coastline, London to Kerry flights take just an hour and a half, and are pleasingly inexpensive. From the airport there are buses that can be caught to Tralee, Killarney and Limerick, while the nearest

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Kerry

County Kerry
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£34
County Kerry
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£34
County Kerry
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
from£34
County Kerry
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 27, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Sunday, April 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Sunday, April 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 26, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 19, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 23, 2018
from£36
County Kerry
Sunday, April 22, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£36