Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Irish, English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
KIR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Kerry, and look forward to visiting a delightful part of Ireland. Found in the south east of the country, and offering enchanting scenery that ranges from rolling hills to craggy coastline, London to Kerry flights take just an hour and a half, and are pleasingly inexpensive. From the airport there are buses that can be caught to Tralee, Killarney and Limerick, while the nearest

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Kerry

County Kerry
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 26, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 14, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Monday, January 1, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Sunday, January 21, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 26, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 14, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 19, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 19, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 19, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Sunday, January 28, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 26, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£30
County Kerry
Sunday, January 21, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£30