Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Irish, English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
KIR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Kerry, and look forward to visiting a delightful part of Ireland. Found in the south east of the country, and offering enchanting scenery that ranges from rolling hills to craggy coastline, London to Kerry flights take just an hour and a half, and are pleasingly inexpensive. From the airport there are buses that can be caught to Tralee, Killarney and Limerick, while the nearest

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Kerry

Kerry
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 18, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 18, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£45
Kerry
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£85
Kerry
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£85
Kerry
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
from£115
Kerry
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 16, 2017
from£154
Kerry
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
from£155
Kerry
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 9, 2017
from£158