Skip to main content

Knock Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Irish, English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
NOC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Renowned as the home of the Knock Shrine, Knock is set in a pleasant part of the Irish countryside. This town in County Mayo is a centre of pilgrimage for many religious folk. You can fly from London Stansted to Knock in just an hour and 40 minutes. The centre of Knock can be reached by way of bus, with a number of routes running ferrying passengers from the airport into town. There are also licensed taxis

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Knock

Edinburgh Airport
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Glasgow
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair