Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Irish, English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
NOC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Renowned as the home of the Knock Shrine, Knock is set in a pleasant part of the Irish countryside. This town in County Mayo is a centre of pilgrimage for many religious folk. You can fly from London Stansted to Knock in just an hour and 40 minutes. The centre of Knock can be reached by way of bus, with a number of routes running ferrying passengers from the airport into town. There are also licensed taxis

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Knock

Knock, County Mayo
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£156
Knock, County Mayo
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£156
Knock, County Mayo
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 22, 2017
from£157
Knock, County Mayo
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, December 21, 2017
from£157
Knock, County Mayo
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
from£158
Knock, County Mayo
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
from£160
Knock, County Mayo
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
from£160
Knock, County Mayo
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£161
Knock, County Mayo
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£161
Knock, County Mayo
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
from£161
Knock, County Mayo
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£161
Knock, County Mayo
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£161
Knock, County Mayo
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
from£162
Knock, County Mayo
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, December 21, 2017
from£162
Knock, County Mayo
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£163