Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Irish, English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
NOC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Renowned as the home of the Knock Shrine, Knock is set in a pleasant part of the Irish countryside. This town in County Mayo is a centre of pilgrimage for many religious folk. You can fly from London Stansted to Knock in just an hour and 40 minutes. The centre of Knock can be reached by way of bus, with a number of routes running ferrying passengers from the airport into town. There are also licensed taxis

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Knock

Knock
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£41
Knock
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
from£41
Knock
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£41
Knock
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 17, 2017
from£42
Knock
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 24, 2017
from£42
Knock
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 24, 2017
from£42
Knock
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£42
Knock
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 17, 2017
from£46
Knock
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 10, 2017
from£46
Knock
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 17, 2017
from£46
Knock
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 24, 2017
from£46
Knock
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 13, 2017
from£46
Knock
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£46
Knock
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£46
Knock
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 9, 2017
from£46