Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
KGS
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Kos

Kos
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 13, 2018
from£97
Kos
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 20, 2018
from£110
Kos
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 20, 2018
from£117
Kos
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 20, 2018
from£127
Kos
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 27, 2018
from£127
Kos
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 20, 2018
from£127
Kos
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
from£130
Kos
Sunday, July 8, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 20, 2018
from£133
Kos
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 13, 2018
from£138
Kos
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 13, 2018
from£139
Kos
Monday, July 9, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 20, 2018
from£141
Kos
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, July 24, 2018
from£141
Kos
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
from£141
Kos
Sunday, July 8, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 13, 2018
from£144
Kos
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
returning on Friday, July 13, 2018
from£146