Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LRH
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An attractive seaport that can be found in France’s Poitou-Charentes region, compare flights from Stansted to La Rochelle and prepare to visit a destination that offers a rich history as a trade and fishing hub. Lying on the country’s western Atlantic coast, it only takes a shade over an hour and 30 minutes to fly from London to La Rochelle with a direct service. Once you touch down at the airport there are buses

Cheap Flights from Stansted to La Rochelle

La Rochelle
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, March 29, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, March 26, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 1, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 1, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 31, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 22, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, March 11, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 22, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, March 25, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, March 29, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
from£23
La Rochelle
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
returning on Monday, March 26, 2018
from£23