Skip to main content

Larnaca Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek, English
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (+ 3 hours in Summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
LCA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun
Flight Schedule:
Winter Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful island that boasts a rich heritage, compare flights from Stansted to Larnaca and prepare to visit the popular destination of Cyprus. A place most adept at looking after its visitors, it is possible to fly to Cyprus in around four and a half hours, although it may be necessary to take a connecting flight in a city such as Vienna when travelling this route. The only method of public transport with

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Larnaca

Paphos
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Paphos
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Paphos
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Paphos
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 February 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Paphos
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Paphos
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Paphos
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Paphos
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Paphos
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Paphos
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Paphos
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£69
Ryanair
Paphos
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£69
Ryanair
Paphos
Mon 20 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Paphos
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Paphos
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Direct flights from Stansted to Larnaca take just over four and a half hours. But, if you don't mind taking a connecting service, you may find it more cost-effective to include a stopover on your journey. There are only direct Stansted to Larnaca flights from June to October, coinciding with the peak season in Cyprus. During this period there are direct flights on Thursdays, which usually depart in the afternoon and land just before 9pm local time. The return leg is likely to be just before 10pm, arriving back at Stansted around 12.40am. It may be more convenient to select a connecting service, especially as they can be considerably cheaper. The Austrian capital Vienna is the most likely contender for a stopover, although there are flights that connect in other cities such as Cologne. Flights that go via Vienna generally land after midnight, so it’s a good idea to plan your onward travel prior to departure. Larnaca Airport is located just over two miles southwest of Larnaca on the south eastern shores of Cyprus. This short journey can be completed by shuttle or public bus, while the Kapnos Airport Shuttle service links the airport to Nicosia and Paphos Airport. Line 429 of the Zenon Larnaca Buses service connects the airport to Larnaca Station, Faro and Tekke. Taxis are available from the airport, although they might not be the least expensive way of completing your journey if you need to go further afield than Larnaca. It’s popular to organise a transfer in advance, particularly if arriving on the later flight. The airport also offers car hire facilities for those preferring to rent their own vehicle, which are provided by Astra, Budget, Europcar, Petsas and Sixt.