Skip to main content

Las Palmas Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An eclectic destination in itself and a gateway to the rest of Gran Canaria, compare flights from Stansted to Las Palmas and look forward to touching down in the capital of this island. A popular route throughout the year, it is possible to fly to Las Palmas from London in a shade over four and a half hours, with little need to consider a connecting service on this route. There are a number of bus services that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Las Palmas

Las Palmas
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
returning on Friday, March 17, 2017
from£66
Las Palmas
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£72
Las Palmas
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
returning on Friday, March 17, 2017
from£72
Las Palmas
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£72
Las Palmas
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
returning on Friday, March 17, 2017
from£72
Las Palmas
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£72
Las Palmas
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
returning on Friday, March 24, 2017
from£74
Las Palmas
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
from£85
Las Palmas
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
returning on Friday, March 10, 2017
from£89
Las Palmas
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, March 11, 2017
from£89
Las Palmas
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£104
Las Palmas
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£104
Las Palmas
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£104
Las Palmas
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 8, 2017
from£113
Las Palmas
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£116