Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An eclectic destination in itself and a gateway to the rest of Gran Canaria, compare flights from Stansted to Las Palmas and look forward to touching down in the capital of this island. A popular route throughout the year, it is possible to fly to Las Palmas from London in a shade over four and a half hours, with little need to consider a connecting service on this route. There are a number of bus services that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Las Palmas

Las Palmas
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£74
Las Palmas
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
from£81
Las Palmas
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 14, 2018
from£94
Las Palmas
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Monday, January 7, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Sunday, January 6, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Saturday, January 5, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Friday, January 4, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Thursday, January 17, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 25, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Monday, January 14, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 25, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Saturday, January 12, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 25, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Sunday, January 20, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 25, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Sunday, January 13, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94
Las Palmas
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
returning on Friday, January 18, 2019
from£94