Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An eclectic destination in itself and a gateway to the rest of Gran Canaria, compare flights from Stansted to Las Palmas and look forward to touching down in the capital of this island. A popular route throughout the year, it is possible to fly to Las Palmas from London in a shade over four and a half hours, with little need to consider a connecting service on this route. There are a number of bus services that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Las Palmas

Las Palmas
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£51
Las Palmas
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£68
Las Palmas
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£68
Las Palmas
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£71
Las Palmas
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
from£73
Las Palmas
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£78
Las Palmas
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£78
Las Palmas
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£82
Las Palmas
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£88
Las Palmas
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£88
Las Palmas
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£88
Las Palmas
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 9, 2017
from£88
Las Palmas
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£88
Las Palmas
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£89
Las Palmas
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£89