Skip to main content

Las Palmas Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An eclectic destination in itself and a gateway to the rest of Gran Canaria, compare flights from Stansted to Las Palmas and look forward to touching down in the capital of this island. A popular route throughout the year, it is possible to fly to Las Palmas from London in a shade over four and a half hours, with little need to consider a connecting service on this route. There are a number of bus services that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Las Palmas

Gran Canaria
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 15 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 18 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 11 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 18 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 18 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 18 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£65
Ryanair