Skip to main content

Limoges Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LIG
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A charming little city in the heart of France, Limoges is a destination with a long and storied past. Famed for its fine China, it is possible to fly Stansted to Limoges in just an hour and 40 minutes. Due to the low cost nature of this route there should be no need to consider taking a connecting service. The airport is not served very well at all by public transport, so completing your journey once you land is

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Limoges

Marseille
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Toulouse
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£38
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Tours
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Wed 29 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Marseille
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Marseille
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Toulouse
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£42
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£44
Ryanair
Tours
Tue 23 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£44
Ryanair
Marseille
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Biarritz
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Toulouse
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£52
Ryanair
Tours
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£53
Ryanair