Skip to main content

Limoges Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LIG
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A charming little city in the heart of France, Limoges is a destination with a long and storied past. Famed for its fine China, it is possible to fly Stansted to Limoges in just an hour and 40 minutes. Due to the low cost nature of this route there should be no need to consider taking a connecting service. The airport is not served very well at all by public transport, so completing your journey once you land is

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Limoges

Bergerac
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Limoges
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Tours
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Limoges
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Bergerac
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Limoges
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Tours
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£38
Ryanair
Tours
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£38
Ryanair
Marseille
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 March 2017
from£44
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 21 December 2016
from£47
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Marseille
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Biarritz
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£55
Ryanair