Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LIG
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A charming little city in the heart of France, Limoges is a destination with a long and storied past. Famed for its fine China, it is possible to fly Stansted to Limoges in just an hour and 40 minutes. Due to the low cost nature of this route there should be no need to consider taking a connecting service. The airport is not served very well at all by public transport, so completing your journey once you land is

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Limoges

Limoges
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£38
Limoges
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 20, 2017
from£38
Limoges
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£38
Limoges
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£45
Limoges
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 14, 2017
from£45
Limoges
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 14, 2017
from£45
Limoges
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£47
Limoges
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
from£272
Limoges
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
from£272
Limoges
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 11, 2017
from£285
Limoges
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£288
Limoges
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£288
Limoges
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£288
Limoges
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
from£288
Limoges
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
from£288