Skip to main content

Limoges Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LIG
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A charming little city in the heart of France, Limoges is a destination with a long and storied past. Famed for its fine China, it is possible to fly Stansted to Limoges in just an hour and 40 minutes. Due to the low cost nature of this route there should be no need to consider taking a connecting service. The airport is not served very well at all by public transport, so completing your journey once you land is

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Limoges

Tours
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 08 October 2016
from£24
Ryanair
Tours
Fri 07 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£24
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Thu 08 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 14 December 2016
from£24
Ryanair
Marseille
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£31
Ryanair
Marseille
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£33
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Fri 09 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 15 December 2016
from£34
Ryanair
Tours
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 10 October 2016
from£34
Ryanair
Tours
Fri 25 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Limoges
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£38
Ryanair
Lourdes
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Bergerac
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Biarritz
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£41
Ryanair
Tours
Mon 05 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 09 December 2016
from£44
Ryanair
Marseille
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£45
Ryanair
Brive-la-gaillarde Laroche
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£48
Ryanair