Skip to main content

Lisbon Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portugese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
LIS
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Lisbon and get ready for a trip to Portugal’s eastern coastline. The country’s capital sits elegantly on the coast, and you can directly fly from London to Lisbon in under three hours. Lisbon’s airport is around four miles from the city centre, with most visitors completing this journey by bus or taxi, due to the lack of rail options. There are frequent buses that represent an

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Lisbon

Lisbon
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Lisbon
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Lisbon
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£52
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£56
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 11 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 18 November 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Lisbon
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£75
Ryanair
Lisbon
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£82
Ryanair
Lisbon
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£106
Ryanair
Lisbon
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 18 October 2016
from£106
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 20 October 2016
from£112
Ryanair
Lisbon
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£119
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£132
Ryanair
Lisbon
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£145
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 21 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£151
Ryanair
Lisbon
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£152
Ryanair
There’s generally good availability on flights from Stansted to Lisbon, meaning that it should be possible to select the most convenient time of day to tailor to your travel plans. The journey time is just under three hours when you fly from London to Lisbon, with flights available from morning through to evening. Due to the prevalence of flights, there should be no need to consider a connecting service. Direct flights are very well priced, and it should also be the case that a return journey that’s well-suited to your needs is easy to find. Lisbon’s airport is located around four miles outside the city centre, meaning that completing an onward journey is fast and relatively painless. Perhaps the easiest way to reach the city centre is with the recently-opened underground system. Journeys on the red line take around 20 minutes, with services running from 6.30am to 1am. There are a number of public bus routes that serve destinations in and around central Lisbon, including the number 208, 705, 722, 744 and 783. Buses are inexpensive and tickets can be purchased directly from the driver, albeit for a slightly higher price. The Aerobus shuttle connects the airport to a number of key locations in Lisbon, these are; the Sete Rios bus terminal, and the Entrecampos and Cais do Sodré rail terminals. Line 1 serves the city centre while line 2 serves the financial centre, with tickets available on board, online, or from the tourist information point in the arrivals hall. Taxis are readily available from the airport, while car rental facilities are provided by Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Goldcar, Guerin, Hertz and Sixt.