Skip to main content

Londonderry Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 18 mins
Airport Code:
LDY
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Lying in the northwest of Northern Ireland, compare flights from Stansted to Londonderry and look forward to enjoying the very best of the country’s second city. With a setting greatly indebted to the River Foyle that runs through it, flights to Londonderry are the epitome of a short hop, with the journey taking less than an hour and a half. The city centre can be reached by bus, with services terminating at

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Londonderry

Edinburgh Airport
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Glasgow
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Edinburgh Airport
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair