Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LDE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located in the southwest of France, compare flights from Stansted to Lourdes and start planning a visit to a town enshrined with religious importance. Found in the Midi-Pyrénées region, you can fly from London to Lourdes in just under two hours. Providing you can be a little flexible with your dates there should be no need to consider a connecting service on this route, due to its low-cost nature. There are

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Lourdes

Lourdes
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 10, 2018
from£18
Lourdes
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 17, 2018
from£18
Lourdes
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 17, 2018
from£18
Lourdes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
returning on Friday, March 30, 2018
from£21
Lourdes
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
returning on Monday, March 26, 2018
from£21
Lourdes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
from£21
Lourdes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
returning on Monday, March 26, 2018
from£21
Lourdes
Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, April 28, 2018
from£29
Lourdes
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
from£37
Lourdes
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, March 10, 2018
from£40
Lourdes
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
from£43
Lourdes
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 27, 2018
from£45
Lourdes
Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 27, 2018
from£45
Lourdes
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
from£47
Lourdes
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
returning on Friday, March 30, 2018
from£47