Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LDE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located in the southwest of France, compare flights from Stansted to Lourdes and start planning a visit to a town enshrined with religious importance. Found in the Midi-Pyrénées region, you can fly from London to Lourdes in just under two hours. Providing you can be a little flexible with your dates there should be no need to consider a connecting service on this route, due to its low-cost nature. There are

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Lourdes

Lourdes
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 16, 2017
from£23
Lourdes
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 9, 2017
from£23
Lourdes
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
from£23
Lourdes
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 25, 2017
from£36
Lourdes
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£61
Lourdes
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
from£72
Lourdes
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 9, 2018
from£72
Lourdes
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£72
Lourdes
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£86
Lourdes
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£86
Lourdes
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
from£86
Lourdes
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 5, 2018
from£309
Lourdes
Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 5, 2018
from£326
Lourdes
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, December 7, 2017
from£327
Lourdes
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 11, 2018
from£329