Skip to main content

Lourdes Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LDE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located in the southwest of France, compare flights from Stansted to Lourdes and start planning a visit to a town enshrined with religious importance. Found in the Midi-Pyrénées region, you can fly from London to Lourdes in just under two hours. Providing you can be a little flexible with your dates there should be no need to consider a connecting service on this route, due to its low-cost nature. There are

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Lourdes

Tours
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Bergerac
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Limoges
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
La Rochelle
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Tours
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Tours
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Tours
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Lourdes
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Lourdes
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Tours
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£59
Ryanair
La Rochelle
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£59
Ryanair