Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
+1 GMT
Flight Time:
1 hr 25
Airport Code:
LUX
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / History & Culture

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Luxembourg

Luxembourg
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 06 May 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Mon 15 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Wed 24 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Tue 23 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 29 May 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Mon 22 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 25 May 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£54
Ryanair
Luxembourg
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 July 2017
from£57
Ryanair