Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
+1 GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
LUX
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / History & Culture

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Luxembourg

Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 21, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, June 23, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, June 23, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, June 28, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, June 30, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, June 23, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, June 30, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£18
Luxembourg City
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
from£18