Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portugese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
FNC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Discovery / Lakes & Mountains / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Madeira

Madeira
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 15, 2017
from£101
Madeira
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 22, 2017
from£101
Madeira
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£101
Madeira
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£101
Madeira
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£101
Madeira
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 8, 2017
from£101
Madeira
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 15, 2017
from£101
Madeira
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 17, 2017
from£101
Madeira
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 19, 2018
from£101
Madeira
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£102
Madeira
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 1, 2017
from£102
Madeira
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 15, 2017
from£102
Madeira
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£102
Madeira
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£102
Madeira
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 15, 2018
from£102