Skip to main content

Madrid

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Clubbing / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Flight Deals to Madrid

Madrid
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Madrid
Sun 12 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Madrid
Fri 23 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£410
Ryanair

City Breaks to Madrid

Madrid
Dome Las Tablas
4 star rating
Ryanair
Friday, January 20, 2017
3 nights Room only
from£104
Madrid
Ilunion Alcala Norte
4 star rating
Ryanair
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
3 nights Room only
from£185
Madrid
Eurostars Madrid Mirasierra Suites
5 star rating
Ryanair
Friday, January 20, 2017
3 nights Room only
from£217

Holiday Deals to Madrid

Tenerife
Estrella Del Norte
3 star rating
Ryanair
Friday, January 13, 2017
7 nights Self-catering
from£161
Lanzarote
BlueBay Lanzarote
3 star rating
Ryanair
Monday, January 9, 2017
7 nights All inclusive
from£390
Gran Canaria
Elba Vecindario Aeropuerto Business & Convention
4 star rating
Ryanair
Thursday, December 22, 2016
7 nights Full board
from£1,577

Hotel Deals to Madrid

Madrid
Leonardo Hotel Gran Atlanta Madrid
3 nights Room only
from£46
Madrid
Abalu Design Suites & Residences
3 nights Room only
from£90
Madrid
TRYP Madrid Cibeles Hotel
5 nights Room only
from£206

Travel essentials