Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Clubbing / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Madrid

Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 9, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 16, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 9, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, December 14, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 16, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 16, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 9, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Friday, December 15, 2017
from£38
Madrid
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
returning on Monday, March 26, 2018
from£65
Madrid
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
returning on Monday, March 26, 2018
from£65
Madrid
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£93
Madrid
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 11, 2018
from£93