Skip to main content

Madrid Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Clubbing / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Madrid

Madrid
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Madrid
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Madrid
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Madrid
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Madrid
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Madrid
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Madrid
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Madrid
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Madrid
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Madrid
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Madrid
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Madrid
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Madrid
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Madrid
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Madrid
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£48
Ryanair